Our Team


Heather Redfern, Executive Director
Nicole McLuckie, Associate Executive Director

Valentina Acevedo Montilla, Youth Program Manager
Cameron Anderson, Video Director
Benjamin Anton, Box Office Supervisor
Yuri Arajs, Gallery Coordinator
Kelly Barker, Producer
Cody Biles, Technical Director
Kris Boyd, Digital Storytelling Project Lead
Anita Cheung, Bookkeeper
Len Gardiner, Caretaker
Zuzia Juszkiewicz, Graphic & Web Designer (on leave)
Ngaire Leach, Graphic & Web Designer
Erin Gleig, Graphic & Web Designer
Audrey MacDonald, Operations Manager
Chris MacDonald, Sales Manager
Pippa Mackie, Digital Partnerships Manager
Andrew McCaw, Production Manager
Connal McNamara, Marketing Manager
Lisa Mennell, Communications and Outreach Manager
Cynthia Ndabazimvye, Development Coordinator
Kaden O’Reilly, Assistant Technical Director
Paul Phalen, Hospitality & Business Development Manager
Siobhan Powell, Assistant Production Manager 
Amy Lynn Strilchuk, Development Manager
Kathy Vito, Patron Development Manager
Nico Weismiller, Head Electrician
Charlotte Wright, Front of House Manager
Lucy Rosenstiel, Rentals Coordinator




Frank Costanzo, Chair
Roger E Holland, Vice Chair
Ryan O’Connor, Treasurer
Meghan Robinson, Secretary
Jane Brindley, Director
Doris Kraske, Director
Stephanie Hollingshead, Director
Marina Pratchett, Director
Caterina Sanders, Director 
Peter Saulnier, Director
Lynda M Stokes, Director
Elia Robles, Director
Sangeeta Wylie, Director